Royal Sites of Ireland Survey

We are currently in the process of making an application for the Royal Sites of Ireland to be on Irelands UNESCO world Heritage Tentative List and we would like your feedback


We are sorry you have missed the survey window. We do value your opinion though. Please complete the comments box at this link below and we will include you feedback in the submission.

Leave a Comment
At the dawn of history, Ireland was divided into small kingdoms of tuatha, which formed provincial overkingships. These largely corresponded to the four current Irish Provinces, Ulster, Leinster, Munster and Connaught as well as a fifth region called Meath.